2019 Football Schedule

8/30 – Pierce at Norfolk Catholic

9/6 – Creighton at Clearwater-Orchard

9/13 – Battle Creek at Centennial

9/19 – Norfolk at Lincoln Northeast [Thursday]

9/20 – Pierce at Columbus Scotus

9/27 – Osmond at Humphrey St. Francis

10/4 – LHNE at Elkhorn Valley

10/10 – Laurel-Concord-Coleridge at LHNE [Thursday]

10/18 – Norfolk at Lincoln Pius X

10/24 – Neligh-Oakdale at LHNE [Thursday]

10/31 - 8-Man Playoffs - Lourdes Central Catholic at LHNE

11/1 - 11-Man Playoffs - Archbishop Bergan at Battle Creek

 

2019-2020 Basketball Schedule

Thursday, Dec 5 - LHNE at Wisner-Pilger [G/B]

Saturday, Dec 14 - Osmond at Plainview [G/B]

Friday, Dec 20 - Boone Central/Newman Grove at Norfolk Catholic [Boys]

Saturday, Jan 4 - Battle Creek at Crofton [G/B]

Thursday, Jan 9 - Pierce at Aquinas Catholic [G/B]

Thursday, Jan 16 - Battle Creek at LHNE [G/B]

Friday, Jan 17 - Norfolk Catholic at Wayne [Girls]

Friday, Jan 24 - Norfolk at Lincoln High [G/B]

Friday, Jan 31 - Humphrey St. Francis at Norfolk Catholic [Boys]

Thursday, Feb 6 - Girls Mid-States Semifinals

Friday, Feb 7 - Boys Mid-States Semifinals

Saturday, Feb 8 - Mid-States Finals [G/B]

Thursday, Feb 13 - GACC at Pierce [G/B]

Monday, Feb 17 - C2-5 Girls Subdistrict

     - Teams: Clarkson/Leigh, Howells-Dodge, LHNE, Madison, Stanton

Tuesday, Feb 18 - C2-5 Girls Subdistrict

Thursday, Feb 20 - C2-5 Girls Subdistrict

Friday, Feb 21 - Norfolk at Lincoln Northeast [G/B]

Monday, Feb 24 - C1-7 Boys Subdistrict

     - Teams: Battle Creek, Boone Central/Newman Grove, Madison, Norfolk Catholic, Pierce

Tuesday, Feb 25 - C1-7 Boys Subdistrict

Thursday, Feb 27 - C1-7 Boys Subdistrict

Friday, Feb 28 - Girls District Finals

Monday, Mar 2 - Boys District Finals

Thursday, Mar 5 - Girls State Basketball

Friday, Mar 6 - Girls State Basketball

Saturday, Mar 7 - Girls State Basketball

Thursday, Mar 12 - Boys State Basketball

Friday, Mar 13 - Boys State Basketball

Saturday, Mar 14 - Boys State Basketball

 

**All games can be heard online at ncnsportsnow.com94rock.fm, or on the TuneIn Radio App (search The New 94Rock)**

  • Copies of each game can be purchased at our office upon request. For details, call 402-371-0100.