HASTINGS - All of Nebraska's winter storm warnings have expired, though six counties remain in winter storm advisories and another 20 remain in wind chill warnings. The rest of the state is in a wind chill advisory.

A day after the Panhandle was hit with wind and snow, closing Interstate 76 at the Nebraska border, winter still remains a possibility. Scotts Bluff, Banner County, Morrill, Kimball County and Cheyenne Counties are still under a winter storm advisory. The advisory remains in effect until 11 PM MST, with an additional 1-3 inches of accumulation possible.

Garden, Sheridan, Cherry, Keya Paha, Boyd, Brown, Rock, Holt, Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, Arthur, McPherson, Logan and Custer Counties remain under a wind chill warning, with wind chills potentially reaching as low as minus-35 degrees.

Garden and Keith Counties are also under a flood advisory until 5 AM MST due to an ice jam.